Management Team

Greenville MI Plumbing HVAC

Chad M. Arntz

Presidentcarntz@parkerarntz.com

  • Mechanical Contractor License, State of Michigan
  • Mechanical Contractor License, State of Ohio
  • Boiler Installer License, State of Michigan, 1B
  • Boiler Installer License, State of Ohio
  • Medical Gas Installer License
  • B.A. Degree, Michigan State University
  • Chief Estimator: Commercial & Multi-Family Housing
  • Commercial Project Manager
  • 24 Years of Industry Experience
Greenville MI HVAC Plumbing

Andrew W. Arntz

Vice Presidentaarntz@parkerarntz.com

  • B.A. Degree, Michigan State University
  • Chief Residential Estimator
  • Residential Project Manager
  • 22 Years of Industry Experience
  • Geothermal Certification
Greenville MI Plumbing HVAC Company

Miranda Podell

Controller / Office Managermpodell@parkerarntz.com

  • Office Staff Manager
  • Accounting Manager
  • Payroll Administrator
  • IT Administrator
  • Human Resources
  • Commercial Project Invoicing & Job Costing
  • B.A. Degree, Baker College
  • 14 Years of Industry Experience
Plumbing & HVAC in Greenville MI

Jim Blatt

General Foreman / Project Managerjblatt@parkerarntz.com

  • State of Michigan Mechanical Contractors License
  • State of Michigan Boiler Installers License, B2
  • Commercial Project Manager
  • EPA Universal Certification
  • Foreman Supervisor
  • Safety Director
  • OSHA Certification for Job Site Safety
  • 20 Years of Industry Experience
Greenville MI HVAC Plumbing Company

Kim Caverley

Project Engineer & Assistant Project Managerkcaverley@parkerarntz.com

  • Project Engineer & Assistant Project Management
  • Payables Supervisor
  • Submittals & Closeout Documentation
  • As-Built Drawings
  • Permit Processing
  • 15 Years of Industry Experience
  • 25 Years of Accounting Experience
HVAC Plumbing Company in Greenville MI

Shari Beach

Plumbing & HVAC Service Managersbeach@parkerarntz.com

  • Associate’s Degree in Business Management & Administration
  • Service Billing
  • Certification in Blueprint Reading
  • Service Warranty
  • Preventive Maintenance Scheduling
  • Plumbing & HVAC Dispatch
  • Residential Installation Coordinator
  • Residential Estimating Scheduling
  • 24 Years of Industry Experience
HVAC Plumbing Company Greenville MI

Matt Cook

Energy Optimization Manager / Salesmanmcook@parkerarntz.com

  • LEED Green Associate
  • Energy Star V3 Energy Rater
  • State of Michigan Certified Weatherization Energy Auditor
  • BPI Building Science Principles Certification
  • ACCA Certified
  • B.A. Degree, Grand Valley State University
  • Preventive Maintenance Program Manager
  • HVAC Sales
  • Project Planning & Assistance Funding
  • Business Development
  • 10 Years of Industry Experience
Plumbing & HVAC in Greenville MI

Larry Adkins

Senior HVAC Estimator – ladkins@parkerarntz.com

  • Mechanical Contractor’s License, State of Ohio
  • 45 Years of HVAC Installation & Estimating
  • Design / Build
  • Plan & Spec
  • HVAC Controls
Plumbing & HVAC in Greenville MI

Don Stuller

Plumbing Estimator / Project Manager – dstuller@parkerarntz.com

  • Plumbing Contractors License, State of Florida
  • Plumbing Estimator / Project Manager
  • 35 Years of Plumbing Experience
  • 20 Years of Estimating & Project Management Experience
HVAC Plumbing Company in Greenville

Teri Alverson

Preventive Maintenance Coordinator & Accounts Receivable – service@parkerantz.com

  • Davenport Career Center Certification in Accounting
  • 25 Years of Industry Experience
  • Accounts Receivable
  • Rebate Program Coordination
Greenville Plumbing HVAC Company

Chris Owens

Warehouse Manager – cowen@parkerarntz.com

  • Associate’s HVACR Degree, Ferris State University
  • EPA Section 608 Universal Certification
  • National Guard Sergeant, 19 Years
  • 6 Years of Field Experience in Plumbing & HVAC
  • 2 Years as Warehouse Manager